Past Presidents

 

 

 

Past President

Christine C. Weiner, Esq.

Christine C. Weiner, A Prof. Law Corp.

Phone: 760-341-4500

CWeiner@EstateTrustLawyer.com

 

Past President

David V. Humphrey Jr., Esq.

Cosgrove, Cosgrove & Humphrey

Phone: 760-340-6665

DHumphrey@cosandcos.com

 

Past President
Peter Bochnewich 
Martin & Bochnewich
760-776-1377

Pbochnewich@mbtrustlaw.com

Past President
Kathie Browne, Esq.
Law Offices of Kathie Browne
760-837-9292
Krblaw@earthlink.net

Past President
Carol Buzzard
Security 1 Lending
760-346-6900
CBuzzard@S1L.com

Past President
Tammy Fox
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Managem
760-636-7506
Tammy.Fox@USTrust.com

Past President
Jack Fulton 
Wells Fargo Private Bank
760-779-1340

jack.fulton@wellsfargo.com

 
 

Past President
Mark Hayek
Integrated Weath Management
760-834-7200
Mark@IWMgmt.com

  Past President
Kimberly Lee Esq.
Law Offices of Kimberly Lee
760-776-9977
Kimberly@Leelaywers.com
  Past President
Margarita "Gigi" Maceda
Margarita Maceda - Trust and Fiduciary Services
760-409-7322
gigimaceda@gmail.com